Other Leaders & Volunteers

If you are an ASID member and would like to volunteer to become involved with a particular group, program or event, please contact the respective volunteer leader directly.

Ultimately, leadership is not about glorious crowning acts. It's about keeping your team focused on a goal and motivated to do their best to achieve it, especially when the stakes are high and the consequences really matter. It is about laying the groundwork for others' success, and then standing back and letting them shine.
-Chris Hadfield, Astronaut

Other Volunteer Leaders

Awards Chair
Awards Chair

Cecilia Gutierrez, ASID IP Representative

Read More

Emerging Professionals Chair
Emerging Professionals Chair

Corey Davey, Allied ASID

Read More

E-Newsletter Chair
E-Newsletter Chair

Cindi Cagle, ASID, NCIDQ

E-Newsletters

Read More

Awards Chair

Levantina
Dallas, TX
678-896-5635
cecilia.gutierrez@levantina.com

Emerging Professionals Chair

Todd Howard & Associates
Dallas, TX
979-418-9338
epac@tx.asid.org

E-Newsletter Chair

Cagle Design | Attention to Detail
Dallas, TX
214-535-9388
cacagle@flash.net

Government Affairs Chair
Government Affairs Chair

Pat McLaughlin, ASID, RID

Read More

Inclusion Chair
Inclusion Chair

Courtney Siebold, Allied ASID

Read More

Industry Partner Liaison
Industry Partner Liaison

Carrie Fitzwater, ASID IP Rep

Read More

Government Affairs Chair

McLaughlin Collection
Dallas, TX
214-528-1828
pat@mclaughlincollection.com

Inclusion Chair

KM Builders
San Antonio, TX
830-765-7988
courtneysiebold@gmail.com

Industry Partner Liaison

Modern Lantern
Fort Worth, TX
214-507-8608
carrie@modernlantern.com

Legacy of Design Chair
Legacy of Design Chair

Elliot Fischer, ASID IP Rep

Legacy Website

Read More

Magazine Chair
Magazine Chair

Gina Roth, Allied ASID

Magazines & Deadlines

Read More

METROCON Expo & Conference Chair
METROCON Expo & Conference Chair

Kenda Draper, ASID, RID, LEED AP ID+C

METROCON Website

Read More

Legacy of Design Chair

Aria Stone Gallery
Dallas
972-243-4465
efischer@ariastonegallery.com

Magazine Chair

Abode Interior Design
San Antonio, TX
210-269-3351
ginavroth@gmail.com

METROCON Expo & Conference Chair

SmithGroup
Dallas, TX
214-559-4851
Kenda.Draper@smithgroup.com

NCIDQ Exam Prep Chair
NCIDQ Exam Prep Chair

Vaishali Soni, Allied ASID

NCIDQ Exam Info

Read More

Roster Chair
Roster Chair

Jennifer Mueller, Allied ASID

Read More

Scholarship Chair
Scholarship Chair

Heather Sutherland, Allied ASID

Scholarship Info

Read More

NCIDQ Exam Prep Chair

Irving
972-650-9493
sonivaishali11@gmail.com

Roster Chair

Kristi Hopper Designs
Irving
214-264-4145
jennifer.mueller@yahoo.com

Scholarship Chair

Perkins+Will
Dallas
512-496-6866
hjsuther@gmail.com

Social Media Chair
Social Media Chair

Taylor Mahnke, Student ASID

Read More

Sponsorship Chair
Sponsorship Chair

Christine Eustice, ASID, RID

Sponsorship Info

Read More

Student Affairs Chair
Student Affairs Chair

Kelly Mann, ASID, RID

Read More

Social Media Chair

University of Texas
Austin, TX
650-393-9918
tmahnke@utexas.edu

Sponsorship Chair

Benchmark Interiors, LLC
Wylie, TX
972-841-9388
christineeustice@yahoo.com

Student Affairs Chair

Abilene Christian University
Abilene, TX
325-260-4424
kmanndesigns@gmail.com

Student Symposium Co-Chair
Student Symposium Co-Chair

Cody Rackley, Allied ASID

Symposium Website

Read More

Website Chair
Website Chair

Laura McDonald Stewart, FASID, RID

Read More

Student Symposium Co-Chair

Studio R Interior Design
Austin, TX
512-269-3898
cody@studior.design

Website Chair

PLiNTH & CHiNTZ
Dallas
214-394-2963
laura@plinthandchintz.com