Other Leaders & Volunteers

If you are an ASID member and would like to volunteer to become involved with a particular group, program or event, please contact the respective volunteer leader directly.

Ultimately, leadership is not about glorious crowning acts. It's about keeping your team focused on a goal and motivated to do their best to achieve it, especially when the stakes are high and the consequences really matter. It is about laying the groundwork for others' success, and then standing back and letting them shine.
-Chris Hadfield, Astronaut

Other Volunteer Leaders

Advocacy Chair
Advocacy Chair

James Marstiller, FASID, RID

Read More

Awards Chair
Awards Chair

Kenda Draper, ASID, RID

Read More

Celebrating Design Texas Co-Chair
Celebrating Design Texas Co-Chair

Lisa Barron, ASID, RID

CDT Website

Read More

Advocacy Chair

The Marstiller Group and The Art Institute of Dallas
Frisco, TX
214-206-6819‬
marstillerj@yahoo.com

Awards Chair

Smith Group
Dallas, TX
214-559-4851
kenda.draper@smithgroup.com

Celebrating Design Texas Co-Chair

Dallas Design Group, Interiors
Grapevine, TX
817-875-6364
lbarron@dallasdesign-group.com

Celebrating Design Texas Co-Chair
Celebrating Design Texas Co-Chair

Laura McDonald Stewart, FASID, RID, LEED AP, WELL AP

CDT Website

Read More

Diversity Task Force Chair (Interim)
Diversity Task Force Chair (Interim)

Nichelle Hosley, Allied ASID

Read More

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Emerging Professionals Co-Chair

Ioana Bates, Allied ASID

Read More

Celebrating Design Texas Co-Chair

PLiNTH & CHiNTZ
Dallas, TX
214-394-2963
laura@plinthandchintz.com

Diversity Task Force Chair (Interim)

n2Spaces Interior Design
San Antonio, TX
210-882-7193
nichelle@n2spaces.com

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair

Kathryn Nelson Design
Richardson, TX
469-396-5480‬
ioana@kathrynnelsondesign.com
ACCESS BIO HERE

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair
Emerging Professionals Co-Chair

Grace Wininger, Allied ASID

Read More

ENewsletter Chair
ENewsletter Chair

Cindi Cagle, ASID, NCIDQ

E-Newsletters

Read More

Industry Partner Liaison
Industry Partner Liaison

Kim Renger, ASID IP Representative

Read More

Emerging Professionals Co-Chair

Dallas Design Group, Interiors
Dallas, TX
214-752-9005
gwininger@dallasdesign-group.com
ACCESS BIO HERE

ENewsletter Chair

Cagle Design | Attention to Detail
Dallas, TX
214-535-9388
cindi.cagle@gmail.com

Industry Partner Liaison

Hearth & Home Technologies
Grapevine, TX
972-523-1373‬
rengerk@hearthnhome.com

I.T. Chair
I.T. Chair

Laura McDonald Stewart, FASID, RID, LEED AP, WELL AP

Read More

Magazine Chair
Magazine Chair

Michele Traylor, Student ASID

Magazines & Deadlines

Read More

NCIDQ Exam Prep Chair
NCIDQ Exam Prep Chair

Corey Davey, ASID, RID

NCIDQ Exam Info

Read More

I.T. Chair

PLiNTH & CHiNTZ
Dallas, TX
214-394-2963
laura@plinthandchintz.com

Magazine Chair

Dallas College
Grand Prairie, TX
682-225-4677
michelenicholeid@gmail.com

NCIDQ Exam Prep Chair

Curate Studios
Dallas, TX
979-418-9338
corey@curatestudios.com

Roster Chair
Roster Chair

Princess Carter, ASID IP Representative

Read More

Social Media Chair
Social Media Chair

Julissa Vargas, ASID IP Representative

Read More

Sponsorship Chair
Sponsorship Chair

Dana Bass, ASID, RID

Read More

Roster Chair

Sherwin-Williams
Richardson, TX
972-561-7871
princess.j.carter@sherwin.com

Social Media Chair

Kiva Stone
Dallas, TX
469-900-9065
julivargas27@gmail.com

Sponsorship Chair

Dana Bass Designs
Dallas, TX
214-728-3262‬
dana@danabassdesigns.com

Student Symposium Chair
Student Symposium Chair

Corey Davey, ASID, RID

Symposium Website

Read More

Student Symposium Chair

Curate Studios
Dallas, TX
979-418-9338
corey@curatestudios.com